Our Staff

Leah Davis

Executive Director

Leah@rcselpa.org

Christa Smith

SELPA Coordinator

Christa@rcselpa.org

Jordan Hulstrom

SELPA Coordinator

Jordan@rcselpa.org

Kellie Kaukani

Coordinator of Professional Learning and Development

Kellie@rcselpa.org

Abigail Rodriguez

Clerk Typist III

Abigail@rcselpa.org

Angie Journey

Administrative Assistant

Angie@rcselpa.org

Ashley MacGavin

Improvement Facilitator

Ashley@rcselpa.org

Chad Petties

Educationally Related Mental Health Services Case Manager

Chad@rcselpa.org

Crystal Curry

Improvement Facilitator

Crystal@rcselpa.org

Jeremy Stevens

Educationally Related Mental Health Services Coordinator

Jeremy@rcselpa.org

Michelle Brown

 SELPA Data Specialist

Michelle@rcselpa.org

Sandra Wilkerson

Account Tech

Sandra@rcselpa.org

Sara Gallagher

Improvement Facilitator

Sara@rcselpa.org

Shannon Goodbeau-Gorlicki

Improvement Facilitator

Shannon@rcselpa.org

Theresa Turner

SELPA Data Specialist

Theresa@rcselpa.org

Tracy Gonzaga

Secretary III

Tracy@rcselpa.org

Vanessa Futrell

Secretary II

Vanessa@rcselpa.org

Yazan Khoury

Educationally Related Mental Health Services Case Manager

Yazan@rcselpa.org